Navigation

Select category
Delete files without moving to Recycle Bin.

To permanently delete files without moving them to Recycle bin, hold SHIFT, select file to delete and then press DELETE on your keyboard. To stop using Recycle Bin and in future delete all files permanently by default, follow these steps:

1. Click right mouse button on Recycle Bin icon and select "Properties":


2. Check "Do not move files to Recycle Bin. Remove files immediately when deleted":


3. Click OK. It's done.

Interesting links

Support us and join our new forum. Help us to create community!